This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.1
Value
9.1
Reviews
    Natasya
    ie
    10
    25 October 2017
    Amazing location for a family vacation! Highly recommended!
    Nothing!
    Everything! Sabina and Elizabetta were so lovely and accommodating. We arrived very late from Rome and Sabina organized for a smooth check in. We arrived with no major hassle using Google Maps and Waze apps -- you just need to be confident driving in Italy. You need a car to experience the nearby towns and Pisa is only about an hour drive. The apartment is spacious, clean and just beautiful. The area itself is amazing for a local hike. We can't wait to come back and this time for a long weekend!
    Maria
    ru
    6.7
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daria Kondyreva
    ru
    9.2
    19 October 2017
    At the time of arrival there were small problems with water, but all quickly corrected
    Wonderful villa in a small Tuscanian village Everething was perfect. Big, spacious house with everything you need, kitchen and bathroom are very clean, bedroom is cozy and comfortable. Beautiful courtyard with a shady tree and swings and a private pool area with a stunning view of the Tuscanian fields. It's closed to Firenze, Siena and other wonderful old towns. But, to get to the villa you will need a car. Thank you, we are wondering of coming back here once....
    Jebin
    ae
    10
    17 October 2017
    A perfect countryside stay in Italy!
    The property was huge - lots of places to walk around with superb views. The house we stayed was huge - and had all the amenities right from kitchen to laundry. We were there just for one day - we wish we had more time to truly enjoy the place.
    Magda
    cz
    10
    16 October 2017
    Wonderful view overlooking the valley. Quite area in the countryside. Would definately come back again.
    Ella
    gb
    10
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michaela
    sk
    10
    11 September 2017
    Everything was excellent.
    Cordula Heuer
    it
    10
    29 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb
    7.5
    31 May 2017
    The pictures showed a pool, however the pool wasn't available for use until June. It would have been good to have a description in the booking outlining when the pool is available for use. Helpfully, the host recommended the Terme at Casciana which was a lovely place to swim
    The location and the accommodation are both lovely.
    jan
    nl
    7.9
    28 May 2017
    paradise with a problem
    The property was extremely difficult to find, it is in the middle of nowhere at the end of an unpaved path. My navigation could not allocate it. When I called the owner for help, nobody picked up the phone. Luckely enough I found a sign. But once you are there you find paradise. The pool was empty.
    This is paradise: a lovely building, very tastfully decorated, spacious and cosy and equipped with everything you might need. Just perfect.
    Aniko
    hu
    10
    26 May 2017
    Perfect place in Tuscany
    Plastic bed-sheet in the bedroom.
    A beautiful, quiet place with absolutley nice and helpfull staff. We were there second time, but I'm sure we will return. The apartment was spacious with awesome style, we enjoyed our stay there.
    Vladimír
    sk
    10
    8 October 2016
    Perfect Toscanian Apartment
    Nice country, large apartment, perfect people
    Nina
    se
    10
    18 September 2016
    The place to go when in Toscana!
    Very beautiful apartment with everything you need and even more! Garden with fig trees and pool with the best view ever. Extremely nice and helpful host! All you want to see in Toscana is close enough to visit, if you have a car! ...even if we had a hard time to decide to leave Valli as it was such an amazing place to be! We'll definitely be back as soon as possible!
    EK1990
    gb
    10
    30 August 2016
    Heaven!
    Nothing - it was perfect!
    Stunning. Just stunning. The views from the pool were incredible. So quiet and peaceful. The service was really helpful as well. A real gem.
    Eva
    be
    10
    1 August 2016
    Only superlatives
    Our apartment didn't come with an own terrace with BBQ, but we could use the lounge close to the main building a little further away and borrow the BBQ from the neighbours. Here, there is a solution for everything. You can hear the neighbours quite good but that wasn't a problem for us!
    This cute agriturismo is surrounded by nature, wine yards, wild horses and an amazing infinity pool. The houses are perfect and you can cook your own meal. Welcome drinks, olive oil, basics like salt and pepper are aivalable. But... what makes this place worthwile +10 is the owner Sabina. Me and my boyfriend lost our creditcard, with a result we could not book a rental car. Sabine has been so helpful to is, she is really amazing. Every friday night she cooks amazing food with wines included, for only 25 euros. This is really heaven on earth.
Close