Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    Claudia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    26 aprile 2018
    Dispersa nella campagna, strada di terra dissestata e poco illuminata. Non curato, la pulizia non accurata. Angolo cottura impraticabile.
    Il casale in pietra è bello ma poco curato
    emanuele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Enrico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    LucaLu16
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Merope
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 settembre 2016

    Rigenerarsi

    La piscina in posizione meravigliosa da cui si vede la vallata Toscana - la tranquillità impagabile
    Paula
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    mauro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 aprile 2018
    Unfortunately the shower door wouldn't close so it was a bit tricky to use.
    The view of the valley from the property is spectacular. We spent two days there and the peace and tranquility is a real detox, absolutely beautiful. We also loved the original features of the building and the tasteful decor, really cosy and homely.
    Natasya
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 ottobre 2017

    Amazing location for a family vacation! Highly recommended!

    Nothing!
    Everything! Sabina and Elizabetta were so lovely and accommodating. We arrived very late from Rome and Sabina organized for a smooth check in. We arrived with no major hassle using Google Maps and Waze apps -- you just need to be confident driving in Italy. You need a car to experience the nearby towns and Pisa is only about an hour drive. The apartment is spacious, clean and just beautiful. The area itself is amazing for a local hike. We can't wait to come back and this time for a long weekend!
    Maria
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    23 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daria Kondyreva
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 ottobre 2017
    At the time of arrival there were small problems with water, but all quickly corrected
    Wonderful villa in a small Tuscanian village Everething was perfect. Big, spacious house with everything you need, kitchen and bathroom are very clean, bedroom is cozy and comfortable. Beautiful courtyard with a shady tree and swings and a private pool area with a stunning view of the Tuscanian fields. It's closed to Firenze, Siena and other wonderful old towns. But, to get to the villa you will need a car. Thank you, we are wondering of coming back here once....
    Jebin
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 ottobre 2017

    A perfect countryside stay in Italy!

    The property was huge - lots of places to walk around with superb views. The house we stayed was huge - and had all the amenities right from kitchen to laundry. We were there just for one day - we wish we had more time to truly enjoy the place.
    Magda
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 ottobre 2017
    Wonderful view overlooking the valley. Quite area in the countryside. Would definately come back again.
    Ella
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michaela
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 settembre 2017

    Everything was excellent.

    Cordula Heuer
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michael
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    31 maggio 2017
    The pictures showed a pool, however the pool wasn't available for use until June. It would have been good to have a description in the booking outlining when the pool is available for use. Helpfully, the host recommended the Terme at Casciana which was a lovely place to swim
    The location and the accommodation are both lovely.
    jan
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 maggio 2017

    paradise with a problem

    The property was extremely difficult to find, it is in the middle of nowhere at the end of an unpaved path. My navigation could not allocate it. When I called the owner for help, nobody picked up the phone. Luckely enough I found a sign. But once you are there you find paradise. The pool was empty.
    This is paradise: a lovely building, very tastfully decorated, spacious and cosy and equipped with everything you might need. Just perfect.
    Aniko
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2017

    Perfect place in Tuscany

    Plastic bed-sheet in the bedroom.
    A beautiful, quiet place with absolutley nice and helpfull staff. We were there second time, but I'm sure we will return. The apartment was spacious with awesome style, we enjoyed our stay there.
    Vladimír
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 ottobre 2016

    Perfect Toscanian Apartment

    Nice country, large apartment, perfect people
Caricamento recensioni...