Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018
    Het was erg gehorig.
    De locatie was prachtig! Rustig gelegen, uitzicht over het Toscaanse landschap!
    Jeroen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 september 2017

    Verassend mooi en heerlijk rustig.

    Prachtige omgeving, enorm rustig. Mooi en knus huisje, prima zwembad, heel aardig en behulpzaam personeel.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    30 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    J.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cyril
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 juni 2017

    Prachtig appartement in the middle of nowhere

    Er is bijna niets in de buurt. Je moet zeker 10min met de auto rijden om een supermarkt of restaurant te vinden. De douche werd niet warmer dan lauw en er kwam bijna geen water uit. Het matras is heel dun.
    Heel mooi modern appartment. Mooi uitzicht en lekker rustig.
    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 mei 2017
    Prachtige omgeving. Goed verzorgde appartementen. De laatste kilometer tot appartement is op onverharde weg. (rekening mee houden in de avond en bij eerste keer aankomen ! )
    maita
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 oktober 2016
    Prachtige plek! Zeer sfeervol ingericht en ruim opgezet appartement.
    Paula
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mauro
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 april 2018
    Unfortunately the shower door wouldn't close so it was a bit tricky to use.
    The view of the valley from the property is spectacular. We spent two days there and the peace and tranquility is a real detox, absolutely beautiful. We also loved the original features of the building and the tasteful decor, really cosy and homely.
    Natasya
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 oktober 2017

    Amazing location for a family vacation! Highly recommended!

    Nothing!
    Everything! Sabina and Elizabetta were so lovely and accommodating. We arrived very late from Rome and Sabina organized for a smooth check in. We arrived with no major hassle using Google Maps and Waze apps -- you just need to be confident driving in Italy. You need a car to experience the nearby towns and Pisa is only about an hour drive. The apartment is spacious, clean and just beautiful. The area itself is amazing for a local hike. We can't wait to come back and this time for a long weekend!
    Maria
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    23 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Daria Kondyreva
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 oktober 2017
    At the time of arrival there were small problems with water, but all quickly corrected
    Wonderful villa in a small Tuscanian village Everething was perfect. Big, spacious house with everything you need, kitchen and bathroom are very clean, bedroom is cozy and comfortable. Beautiful courtyard with a shady tree and swings and a private pool area with a stunning view of the Tuscanian fields. It's closed to Firenze, Siena and other wonderful old towns. But, to get to the villa you will need a car. Thank you, we are wondering of coming back here once....
    Jebin
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 oktober 2017

    A perfect countryside stay in Italy!

    The property was huge - lots of places to walk around with superb views. The house we stayed was huge - and had all the amenities right from kitchen to laundry. We were there just for one day - we wish we had more time to truly enjoy the place.
    Magda
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 oktober 2017
    Wonderful view overlooking the valley. Quite area in the countryside. Would definately come back again.
    Ella
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Michaela
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 september 2017

    Everything was excellent.

    Cordula Heuer
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Michael
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    31 mei 2017
    The pictures showed a pool, however the pool wasn't available for use until June. It would have been good to have a description in the booking outlining when the pool is available for use. Helpfully, the host recommended the Terme at Casciana which was a lovely place to swim
    The location and the accommodation are both lovely.
    jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    28 mei 2017

    paradise with a problem

    The property was extremely difficult to find, it is in the middle of nowhere at the end of an unpaved path. My navigation could not allocate it. When I called the owner for help, nobody picked up the phone. Luckely enough I found a sign. But once you are there you find paradise. The pool was empty.
    This is paradise: a lovely building, very tastfully decorated, spacious and cosy and equipped with everything you might need. Just perfect.
    Aniko
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 mei 2017

    Perfect place in Tuscany

    Plastic bed-sheet in the bedroom.
    A beautiful, quiet place with absolutley nice and helpfull staff. We were there second time, but I'm sure we will return. The apartment was spacious with awesome style, we enjoyed our stay there.
Beoordelingen worden geladen