Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
8,9
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Dmitrii
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sergey
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 ноября 2017
    Очень красивое место. Дружелюбные хозяева. Всем кто хочет насладиться тосканской глубинкой в тишине это именно то место. Апартаменты оборудованы всем необходимым. Летом есть бассейн.
    Dmitriy!
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    OLGA
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 апреля 2017

    Прекрасно

    Природа красивый вид
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 ноября 2016
    Мы ехали издалека - приехали серьезно за полночь. Владельцы гостиницы сделали все, чтобы мы получили максимум возможного в такой ситуации. Они готовы были приехать за нами в любую точку Италии, если бы мы заблудились. Мы встретились с хозяйкой уже с утра и были рады найти в ее лице весьма дружелюбную и гостеприимную хозяйку!
    Paula
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    mauro
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 апреля 2018
    Unfortunately the shower door wouldn't close so it was a bit tricky to use.
    The view of the valley from the property is spectacular. We spent two days there and the peace and tranquility is a real detox, absolutely beautiful. We also loved the original features of the building and the tasteful decor, really cosy and homely.
    Natasya
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 октября 2017

    Amazing location for a family vacation! Highly recommended!

    Nothing!
    Everything! Sabina and Elizabetta were so lovely and accommodating. We arrived very late from Rome and Sabina organized for a smooth check in. We arrived with no major hassle using Google Maps and Waze apps -- you just need to be confident driving in Italy. You need a car to experience the nearby towns and Pisa is only about an hour drive. The apartment is spacious, clean and just beautiful. The area itself is amazing for a local hike. We can't wait to come back and this time for a long weekend!
    Maria
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    23 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Daria Kondyreva
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 октября 2017
    At the time of arrival there were small problems with water, but all quickly corrected
    Wonderful villa in a small Tuscanian village Everething was perfect. Big, spacious house with everything you need, kitchen and bathroom are very clean, bedroom is cozy and comfortable. Beautiful courtyard with a shady tree and swings and a private pool area with a stunning view of the Tuscanian fields. It's closed to Firenze, Siena and other wonderful old towns. But, to get to the villa you will need a car. Thank you, we are wondering of coming back here once....
    Jebin
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 октября 2017

    A perfect countryside stay in Italy!

    The property was huge - lots of places to walk around with superb views. The house we stayed was huge - and had all the amenities right from kitchen to laundry. We were there just for one day - we wish we had more time to truly enjoy the place.
    Magda
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 октября 2017
    Wonderful view overlooking the valley. Quite area in the countryside. Would definately come back again.
    Ella
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michaela
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 сентября 2017

    Everything was excellent.

    Cordula Heuer
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    31 мая 2017
    The pictures showed a pool, however the pool wasn't available for use until June. It would have been good to have a description in the booking outlining when the pool is available for use. Helpfully, the host recommended the Terme at Casciana which was a lovely place to swim
    The location and the accommodation are both lovely.
    jan
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 мая 2017

    paradise with a problem

    The property was extremely difficult to find, it is in the middle of nowhere at the end of an unpaved path. My navigation could not allocate it. When I called the owner for help, nobody picked up the phone. Luckely enough I found a sign. But once you are there you find paradise. The pool was empty.
    This is paradise: a lovely building, very tastfully decorated, spacious and cosy and equipped with everything you might need. Just perfect.
    Aniko
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2017

    Perfect place in Tuscany

    Plastic bed-sheet in the bedroom.
    A beautiful, quiet place with absolutley nice and helpfull staff. We were there second time, but I'm sure we will return. The apartment was spacious with awesome style, we enjoyed our stay there.
    Vladimír
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 октября 2016

    Perfect Toscanian Apartment

    Nice country, large apartment, perfect people
    Nina
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2016

    The place to go when in Toscana!

    Very beautiful apartment with everything you need and even more! Garden with fig trees and pool with the best view ever. Extremely nice and helpful host! All you want to see in Toscana is close enough to visit, if you have a car! ...even if we had a hard time to decide to leave Valli as it was such an amazing place to be! We'll definitely be back as soon as possible!
Идет загрузка отзывов